• What our clients are saying...

    On 6/29/2017, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10


    "I had him list my home and also find me a home he made the transaction so smooth I would recommend him to anyone looking to have a smooth and fun hunt for your new home Wil Olguin was my realtor Ask for Him you won't be sorry"

    On 6/05/2017, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10


    "Liz Lee was a perfect real estate agent we will miss her she was like family down to earth an a very hard worker. We will always recommend David delgado's thank you liz/will/an David Delgado's we will always remember you from Terry & Jeanetta Adams"

    On 5/26/2017, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10

    "
    I would most definitely refer someone to Delgado Realty. In fact, I have already referred them to a friend of mine that also has a home in California that they would like to sell."

    On 4/12/2017, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10


    "They made the process go quickly and smoothly! Myself and a couple of family members have bought their homes through David's help. Would highly recommend!"

    On 3/30/2017, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10


    "My experience with the whole David Delgado Team was the BEST! I AM especially happy with my agent, Wilfred Olguin. Mr Olguin was very professional, and always put us at easy during the whole process."

    On 2/27/2017, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10

    "
    Great service, was there for me and my family every step of the way. We spent many of weeks trying to find the perfect home and he did. Thanks George!"

    On 1/12/2017, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10

    "
    The service was professional and timely. I was consistently informed of the process and assisted with questions. I was extremely happy with my agent, Liz Lee"

    On 9/22/2016, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10


    "My experience with Delgado services included exceptional professional service throughout the entire process. The Agents informed me of what to expect during the Escrow and marketing process, very professional."

    On 7/07/2016, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10


    "In one word... "Exceptional!"

    Wil Olguin was in constant communication with me from beginning to end. He was as dedicated and motivated to finding me a home as I was. Wil showed us what seemed to be an endless list of homes, and within the first week we found a home and made an offer. Wil negotiated an amazing price to get us into the home that was our first choice and in the area we wanted to live in, in Diamond Bar. We closed escrow 30 days later, quick, easy, and painless. Wil had a wealth of industry knowledge and was prepared to address every question and concern I had for him, and if he didn't immediately have the answer, he was resourceful enough to get back to me quickly. Wil's ability to be available for us round the clock and outstanding professionalism far exceeded my expectations and renewed my faith in realtors. I couldn't recommend a better agent for a serious and motivated buyer."


    On 6/29/2016, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10

    "
    I want to thank Wil for doing an excellent job he did!"
     
    On 6/1/2016, David Delgado was reviewed
     
    Rating:   10    

    "I liked work with David he did very good with us and worked hard on our case 
    Thank you mr. David for everything we are so happy."


    On 5/23/2016, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10

    "
    Excellent service overall"

    On 5/20/2016, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10


    "I have already recommended...to a few friends"

    On 3/15/2016, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10

    "
    We could not have asked for a better agent Wil Olguin nor a better realty team than David Delgado Realty. Their excellence in professionalism, knowledge and understanding was outstanding! Thank you all so much for helping us purchase our beautiful home! We absolutely love it!"

    On 1/13/2016, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10

    "
    I began working with The Delgado Group realtor Wil Olgin and lender New American Funding on 11/9/2015 and closed on my new home on 1/13/2016. Although I was not happy with services provided by NAF and Integra Escrow Corp, I was very happy with The Delgado Group. Wil was always very responsive and available 7 days a week from 6 a.m. until 9 p.m. When the lender failed to provide promised loan and escrow become unprofessional, Wil did his best to keep the situation positive and moving toward final close. Wil always maintained a positive and professional demeanor. Wil is well connected with local building inspector, handy man, etc. Wil went above and beyond to ensure that I was happy with terms of closing costs and that requested repairs to home were completed after close/move-in. I feel like I received a quality home at a reasonable price based on other comparable homes in my neighborhood. Thank you Wil!"

    On 12/30/2015, David Delgado was reviewed

    Rating: 10


    "My experience with David Delgado was very good. My home was listed quickly, and with great results. My realtor Wil Olguin was prompt, funny, and very thorough. He kept in contact with me, and walked me through the entire process. Thanks Wil and David Delgado realty for SELLING my home ."
     
    On 12/04/2015, David Delgado was reviewed
     
    Rating:   10    

    "We are so glad that we chose Delgado Realty as our realtor. Our real estate agent, Wil, provided us with an excellent experience in home buying. He was always available to respond to questions and concerns and did so in a timely and honest manner. We really appreciate how Delgado Realty treated us and would recommend them to anyone interested in buying a home."
     
    On 12/03/2015, David Delgado was reviewed
     
    Rating:   10    

    "The office staff at David Delgado's office are very friendly and helpful. Our agent, Wilfred Holguin was always available and returned our calls immediately. David's office went above and beyond to sell our home and close on our new home. Very professional and integrity of office is held to the highest standards."
     
    On 11/30/2015, David Delgado was reviewed
     
    Rating:   10    

    "Wilfred Holguin was our realtor and was available for us 24/7. He always returned phone calls, stuck by us when we kept changing our minds and was always cheerful and patient. He never pushed us into making a decision and respected our wishes. He went above and beyond to help us find exactly what we were looking for and in the preferred area. Thanks Wil!!! We will definitely refer all of our friends and family to you at David Delgado Real Estate."
     
    On 11/25/2015, David Delgado was reviewed
     
    Rating:   10    

    "David and his Partners were great....Liz lee was my rep and she did outsatnding job..very good communication and followup."
     
    On 11/10/2015, David Delgado was reviewed
     
    Rating:   10    
    "David was great, helped out a lot on the purchase of the house. He emailed and called us to let us know how everything was going. It was a pleasure having David as our agent. Would highly recommend him to family and friends."
     
    On 10/01/2015, David Delgado was reviewed
     
    Rating:   10    
    "Working with Wilfred Olguin was phenomenal. His extensive experience in real estate gave us the door to work with the seller on pricing and having items corrected before finalising everything. Always available be phone, text and email helped our efforts with our home purchase. Also working with our brief really helped. Thanks."
     
    On 9/30/2015, David Delgado was reviewed
     
    Rating:   10    

    "Very professional and service was great. I was very happy with them. Especially with my agent Wil Olguin. He did a great job for me and my family."

    On 5/1/2015, David Delgado was reviewed
     
    Rating:   10    
     
    "we have purchased and sold total of 6 transactions over the last 2 years with delgados team most reliable local agent we have done business with in the last years he has just recently listed another property for us accepted offer in day  
    this teams has access to buyers helps us get our homes sold fast"
     
    On 5/1/2015, David Delgado was reviewed
     
    Rating:    10   
     
    "Liz Lee was our agent for the David Delgado team and she is truly a gem! She's been our agent several times and she really understands the needs of her clients. She always kept us informed about current standings and we valued her honesty when we were unsure of market conditions/appraisals etc. I can't see anyone going the extra mile like Liz has done for us! Thank you!!"
     
    On 3/16/2015,   David Delgado   was reviewed by Angel Gramillo
     
    Rating:     10
     
    He was very professional while making us feel like family. He knew how to make the deal happen even when it seemed like there was little to no hope of getting the house. He made us feel comfortable and not that feeling of "being scammed" Extremely fair price, the home was listed for sale for $389,000 and we were able to purchase the home for $368,000.  That’s a $21,000 savings! I would  definitely would refer friends and family.
     
    On 3/3/2015,   David Delgado   was reviewed by Mary Obreo
     
    Rating:     10
     
    My husband and I had decided to put our house up for sale and try to move to a nicer location. My husband spoke to a Century 21 agent in the area and he was convinced by the agent that he was the most knowledgeable agent, as he only dealt with houses in the area, and knew exactly how to manage the sale of ours. This was right before the holidays, and he ended up taking a three week vacation with his entire firm (family) and did not engage with any interested buyers for our home. We also realized that he had overpriced our home. I had a very hard time getting him to answer my calls and texts, and finally fired him while he was still on vacation. We had been looking for another house at the same time, and the agent we were using for our search, had an agent from Delgado Realty Group contact us. We received some information in the mail prior to meeting the agent, and then got a presentation about the company and how their system works. We had no trouble selling our house, it just too a little while to find a replacement home, but we finally did, and are very happy with the outcome. Delgado Realty Group really goes above and beyond for their clients and puts their full efforts into getting the best outcome. 
     
    On 3/3/2015,   David Delgado   was reviewed by C.Koseff 
     
    Rating:     10
     
    I have had an absolutely excellent experience. My realtor Melanie Dimarucut  
    is wonderful, very enlightening stays ahead of the game while always catering to my ignorance of the important details . I don't think I could have done better and I switched agencies in mid stream due to my original agent mistakes and loss of an opportunity to bid. Thanks to Melanie I have found my new home , THANK YOU MELANIE !!
     
    On 3/2/2015, David Delgado was reviewed by Rudy Guzman
     
    Rating:     10
     
    Mr. Olguin is a very professional and amicable. He made my first home purchase very memorable. If this survey even matters? Wil is a agent, man, employee you absolutely can not be without. "Thanks Wil".  Not to sound like a kiss ass, but more of whatever Wil is made of would be good.LOL   I can honestly say that every piece of information given was more than i asked for.  He LITERALLY saved me from an Asshole real estate agent 
     
    On 2/18/2015, David Delgado was reviewed by Samuel Martin
    Rating:     10
    Comments:
    "I am very satisfied by Mr. Delgado's tireless efforts and consistency
    I say Thanks to a job well done"
     
    On 2/10/2015, David Delgado was reviewed by Haro
    Rating:     10
    Comments:
    "Liz Lee was our relator she is one amazing woman , she not only that but she is also family now To Us all. After all we been threw with my fathers death she helped us in so many ways on making everything as easy and simple as possible on us all in this difficult time . we appreciate her and also the teams time and effert that everyone especially Liz put In. We are so happy in our New home and we owe all the happiness n joy we feel isfrom You all and Liz Lee . We will be sending family n friends your way . thanks for making Us all feel n be like family . God bless u all and your Company ."
     
    On 5/10/2014, David Delgado was reviewed by Peter Holmes
    Rating:   10
    Comments: 
    "David Delgado and his team did a excellent job with my real estate transaction. And a special thanks to Johannah for her invaluable contributions, creativity, hard work, and professionalism." 
    Peter Holmes, Attorney


    On 5/9/2014, David Delgado was reviewed by Marlene Godinez.
    Rating:   10
    Comments: 
    "I'd recommend David Delgado Realty to everyone I know who wants to sell their home or buy a new one. Great tips on how to prepare your home to be sold. Very professional, friendly honest and upfront. 

    They won't be disappointed."


    On 1/8/2014, David Delgado was reviewed by Ron Brown .
    Rating: 10  
    Comments:


    "It was by far best person to help me out , go getter, always keeping touch with me letting me know what's going with the house I'm very happy"

     

     

    Do YOU have a success story to share? Use the form on this page to send us your comments.

    January 05, 2013 9:41 pm 
     
    Thank you for the listing!  

    I would also like to let you know that Mr. J. Haro was really great in showing my husband and I the properties that we had selected.  He was very informative and patient with us.  We had a great experience and now have much more knowledge regarding the Home Buying process.

    Thank you,
    Claudia & Cesar Rodriguez
     
     
    December 20 2012
    From our first meeting to the close of escrow, their level of service and communication was remarkable. They clearly and concisely told us what to expect, kept us up to date on the entire process and truly lived up to all of their promises and guarantees. Anyone looking for an agent should call the Delgado Realty Team first! 
    Kathleen and Mike Morra
    ~~~

    December 19 2012
    I have a nice home in a desirable neighborhood so I decided I was going to be my own agent and sell it myself. When that didn’t work out, I turned to Delgado Realty after reading an ad about his services. Turns out, he was able to get my home sold in just 28 days for more than what I had it listed for. David went above and beyond and I am 200% happy I decided to use him. He did way more to get my house out there than I ever could on my own. 
    Barbara Phillips
    ~~~

    December 17 2012
    When we made the decision to sell our home, we needed it to sell fast, but we also wanted top dollar for it. There were a couple homes in our area that were similar to ours that were on the market as well. So we knew it could be a challenge competing with them. But with your home selling system, ours sold first! David brought us the plan, the buyers and the performance to sell our house for 97% of our asking price in just 9 days! Without hesitation, we would recommend you to all our friends and family.
    Jeff & Denise Lynch
    ~~~

    December 14 2012
    After interviewing several agents, I chose David not only because I liked what he had to say, but also because he came highly recommended. Now that I have have worked directly with him and his team I can agree with all the reasons why everyone speaks so highly about him. David and his staff were all very professional. He kept me informed at all times throughout the sale of my home and followed through with everything he said during our initial interview. He kept his promise and sold my home fast and for top dollar with no hassle.
    Joseph Burnett
    ~~~

    December 13 2012
    When my wife and I decided to sell our home, we knew right away that we were going to give David Delgado a call. He had two listings on our street that both sold within two months. And just as the houses before us, our house was listed for sale and immediately we had interested buyers and then just over a months time we had accepted an offer and it was sold that fast! We definitely recommend David Delgado Realty Team to anyone looking to sell their home.
    Rebecca and Jeremy Smith
    ~~~

    December 12 2012
    We interviewed several agents when we decided to sell our house. We found that David Delgado presented the best marketing program and backed it up with the numbers to prove it. We received and accepted an offer after a mere 17 days on the market. And the other agents we interviewed wanted to list our house for far less than the amount of the offer we received. I’m so glad we went with David to represent us in the sale of our home. Not only did he show us results, but he was honest about what he could do for us. He is a true professional and is highly recommended.
    Lydia and Edward Guilford
    ~~~

    December 11 2012
    When I decided to sell my home I elected to have a friend of mine take the listing. But after seven months on the market it still wasn’t sold and I was getting antsy. I knew I was going to have to hire a new agent soon. I did a little research and that’s when I came across David Delgado Realty. I was so impressed with what he presented during our meeting that I hired him on the spot. And he didn’t let me down. Within 5 weeks my house was in escrow for 98% of my asking price. I never imagined it could go as smooth as it did. David or someone from his team was always in contact with me keeping me informed of where we were in the process and quickly guided me through any hiccups that came up which enabled the sale of my home to be a smooth and successful transaction. The next time I’m in the market for a realtor, I know who I’m calling!
    Susan Mitchell
    ~~~

    December 10 2012
    We had our home listed for more than a year through two different agents with no luck. The third agent we hired was David Delgado. We heard great things about him and his staff but still didn’t want to get our hopes up. After all, we figured how different can he be from the rest, right? And so far ‘the rest’ hadn’t shown us any results. All we can say now is that we wish we had used him sooner. David sold our home in less than 60 days for 97% of our asking price! I was very impressed with the way he and his team marketed our home. He offered ten times more marketing and exposure than the other agents for the same price. He really got the word out there that our home was for sale and we didn’t  ven have to do an open house! Kudos to David and his staff for an amazing job getting our house sold when it seemed like no one else could.
    Robert and Nancy Fisher
    ~~~

    December 07 2012
     
    I had my home on the market for about ten months with another agent and didn’t have much buyer activity. I finally decided it was time to part ways with the agent. This time around, I met with several agents to see what my options were. After interviewing David, I knew right away that I liked him. He was clearly enthusiastic about selling my home and I really needed that to help me feel more hopeful since the failed attempt through the last agent. And my instincts were right. David and his entire staff were amazing, but there were two things that impressed me the most.
    1. The constant communication was top notch. His entire team has tenacity toward selling real estate.
    2. The amount of contact/buyers he works with. That’s exactly what it took to get my home sold.
    After previously sitting on the market for nearly a year, David was able to quickly find a buyer and got my home sold in 49 days! I couldn’t be more pleased with the outcome and would highly recommend David and his team to anyone looking to sell their home.
    Chris Nelson
    ~~~

    December 06 2012
    We previously tried to sell our home through another agent and the only offers we received were from people who also had a home to sell. So the offers to buy ours was subject to them being able to sell theirs first. And naturally, they were unable to sell theirs so it kept putting a delay in the sale of ours. After having our house fall out of escrow twice…we were beyond frustrated. We decided we needed to try a new agent. It was then that we were put in contact with David Delgado and his team from a friend who gave us a postcard she received in the mail from them. It was at that point we knew we wouldn’t have to worry about conditional sales anymore because David was willing to purchase the buyers home so that they could buy ours and that’s exactly what happened! David bought the buyers home so they could buy ours. Our home finally sold and we were extremely happy with the results. Thanks again!
    Brian and Robin Malloy
    ~~~

    December 05 2012
    I have been thinking about selling my home within the next year or so. My kids are all grown up and out on their own and this is too much house for one person. One day I read and ad in my local newspaper about David Delgado Realty Group. I decided to give him a call just to find out a little more info. David was extremely helpful and informative. He reviewed the home selling process with me and thoroughly explained his marketing system. What really impressed me about David is that I immediately informed him that I wasn’t ready to sell right now. I expected him to rush me off the phone as so many other have. But he didn’t. He patiently answered all my questions and took his time to ensure I understood everything. He wasn’t the pushy salesman type either. From this one call alone, I am pleasantly pleased with this agent and I am confident and comfortable in knowing I have found the person I will be calling when the time comes to sell my home.
    Ruth Castro
    ~~~

    December 04 2012
    Due to a promotion at work, my husband and I had to relocate our family out of state. As soon as I heard the news I immediately went into panic mode. We had a deadline to follow and a lot of work to get done. Not just packing and moving but we needed to make sure our house was sold within the time frame we were given. We began interviewing agents but nothing really stood out about them that made me feel they were the right agent for the job. One day, while talking to a friend about my dilemma, she gave me the name of the agent she used when she bought her house. With nothing to lose, I took the info and looked him up online as soon as I got home. I requested some info through his website about selling our home. Shortly after, I received and email from David Delgado. In the email David basically puts his money where his mouth is. If he is unable to get our house sold, his guarantee is to buy it himself! I was amazed. In all the agents I previously spoke to, none of them offered anything remotely similar to this. I picked up the phone and set up an appointment. All I can say is that was the best call I made throughout this process. The house sold in just under 30 days and I am now settled in my new home. All that panicking I did was for nothing. David made this process quick and painless. Anyone thinking of buying or selling should definitely give him a call. You won’t be disappointed. 
    Tiffany and Richard Gonzales
    ~~~

    December 03 2012
    We have been considering a move for some time now. We love our cozy little home but we are getting ready to start a family and will need a home with a little more space than what we have now. We received a flyer in the mail that caught our attention. The flyer came from David Delgado and it was promoting his Guaranteed Sale Program. This is something we have never heard of before so it sparked some interest. We have been communicating with David and his team about the program and the more we learn about it, the more we like it. David’s Home Selling System makes him accountable. If he can’t sell our house he will buy it personally! This lets us continue our journey without hesitation and that’s very important to us. When we get ready to set our plan into action, you can guarantee we will be calling David!
    Bruce & Jennifer Flores
    ~~~

    November 30 2012 

    We were first time buyers just starting our journey into homeownership. We didn’t have an agent and weren’t quite sure of the best way to find one. We happened to see a house we liked one day and decided to just call the number listed on the for sale sign out front. After hearing so many agent horror stories from friends, we weren’t really sure what to expect. I can honestly say that we were very fortunate to have found David at the other end of the phone when we called. David Delgado and his team thoroughly explained the buying process to us step by step. He even reviewed all of our financing options too! The original house we saw that led us to David was no longer available, but the system they have in place allowed us to quickly find another home we loved even more! Within a couple of months we were moving into our dream home! We have David and his team to thank for leading the way and setting us up with the “No Money Down” Program. We couldn’t have been more pleased with our experience.
    Jeff and Lisa Hernandez
    ~~~

    November 29 2012
    The previous agent I had started off great. But after a few appointments to see houses, I rarely heard from him. All my calls went to voicemail and I almost never got a call back. After several weeks of this routine, I happen to come across a newspaper ad about David Delgado and his Home Hunter Service. I liked what I read so I decided to give him a call. David was very informative and immediately set me up on this Home Hunter Program. Less than 30 days later I was in the process of buying my first house. If it weren’t for David Delgado and his Home Hunter Program, I feel like I wouldn’t be a homeowner today. 
    Thanks David!
    Jesse Chavez
     
    Here's What Our Clients Have To Say
    268814
    ' I have sold and purchased 2 homes from Delgado Realty Group. David sold my home for 97% of my asking price and he sold it in 7 days! He is awesome, ... more '
    5.0/5.0
    by PMorris2012
    266996
    ' I have bought several homes in the past and I cannot explain how great it was working with Delgado Realty Group. I knew when I was ready to buy ... more '
    5.0/5.0
    by AVart1

     

    Here's What Our Clients Have To Say
    211573
    ' David was responsive, understood my needs and listen to me as we were out looking at homes. His home hunter service allowed us to buy a home and his ... more '
    5.0/5.0
    by user943237
    193310
    ' I was referred to Delgado Realty Group by a friend of mine. David was great to work with. He answered my calls no matter what time of day it was. I ... more '
    5.0/5.0
    by user167466


    "Delgado Reality was very easy to get in contact with at any time of the day,
    very readily worked around our schedule, recommended a great lender
    and was overall a great asset in our home buying experience."

    Closed August 16 2012
    First Time Buyer: Jieshan Lin
    Benefited from Home Hunter Service with Delgado Realty Group


     

    Homeowner Avoids Foreclosure with a Short Sale Closed 8/13/2012 Sold 100%


    August 2 2012 First Time Buyer: Jerry Cagurangan 


     
    I have Sold and Purchased 2 homes from David Realty Group.  David sold my home for 97% of my asking price.  David sold it in 7 days for $20,000 more than the previous model match home in the area.  Paul Morris

    2122 Watermarke Pl, Irvine Ca 92612 
    List Price $435,000 Sold for $422,000
    Date: May 29 2012

     

    Rating: 10 
    Comments: 
    "I initially worked with David during my first investment of home back in 2005. In 2005 I purchesed my fist home in La Mirada. Since then David Delgado has kept in is monthly electronic newsletter's and when given the opportunity I continue to refer friends and family to him. Most recently in May of 2011 David asssited me with my second home purchase in Whittier/La Habra area." 

    Belinda Martinez

     



    Rating: 10 

    Comments:

    "David Delgado is very knowledgable in the field." 
     



    Rating: 10 

    Comments:

     "IT WAS A SMOOTH PROCESS, VERY PROFESSIONAL KEPT US FULLY INFORMED FROM BEGINNING TO END"

     

    “David and his team SOLD my house in 7 Days for 99% of my asking price!”
    There were several things I like about David’s homeselling system just to name a few:  his Listing Cancellation Guarantee, his Honest Promise Guarantee and his Communication Guarantee.  What I liked the most was that I hired aTeam of Professionals as opposed to a single agent for the Same Price.  We also used David to represent us when we bought our next home and he saved us $10,000! David’s team was amazingly reliable, fast and the program they have in place are like No other in the Real Estate Industry.  
    John and Maria Pusateri
     

    “David’s home selling team level of service we received is superior”

    After using another agent for months a coworker recommended you because of your buy back guarantee.  We immediately saw a big difference in results, we were getting response to our offers and you provided much better communication and support. After just five weeks we were able to buy a home that we never thought we would have the opportunity to own.
    Tim and Debbie Alvey